top of page

My 30 Before 30 Travel Bucket List!

So it's almost Christmas, a time for fun, festivities and annual reflection. I'm twenty four (ew..) and more organised than I have ever been – the time has come.. to make.. the bucket list!

Like every (organised) person, I have my life goals set in place – whether near or far in the future, they're goals nonetheless. Maybe I will tick them all off, maybe I won't, but I'm gonna give it a good go! There's so many things that I wanted to do this year but simply didn't have the time off, the means or in some cases, the funds! 2017 will be the start of a new chapter for me (as far as my travel blog goes) where hopefully, I will be able to broaden my horizons and expand both my readers and my blog/blog content. So here goes. My 30 before thirty travel bucket list!

Eeeek!!

  1. Visit Santorini or Mykonos

  2. Revisit Portugal

  3. Stay in a log cabin

  4. Go camping

  5. Go beach hopping

  6. Sleep under stars (in the vehicle) during a road trip

  7. Get married abroad

  8. Honeymoon abroad

  9. Visit Dubai

  10. Visit Lanzarote

  11. Go on (another) Caribbean cruise

  12. Try a yoga retreat

  13. Swim to the edge of an infinity pool

  14. Go on/take a gondola ride or water taxi

  15. Road trip!

  16. Do an island hopping cruise

  17. Stay in an ocean hut

  18. Visit Bora Bora

  19. Swim with dolphins

  20. Revsit Amsterdam

  21. Visit the Maldives

  22. Visit Hawaii

  23. Purchase & rent out a holiday home

  24. Take bae to Italy

  25. Try shallow snorkelling

  26. Visit Bali

  27. Fly first class

  28. Get a travel tattoo

  29. Segway

  30. Go train hopping in Italy

 

Hit me up if you have done any of the things on my bucket list – I'd love to hear about it and get prepp'd! Or maybe you have a bucket list of your own that you'd like to share – I'm all ears (/eyes)!

ARCHIVE:
FEATURED POSTS:
bottom of page