top of page

The BEST Bottomless Brunches in London



Hey travellers! 👋🏽

Now that the sun in England has well and truly left us, I guess it’s time to start the Autumn/Winter posts!! As sad as I am to say goodbye to summer 2018, Autumn is my next favourite season.

Why? I hear you ask.

Well, why not?

It’s the perfect excuse for us girls to update our Autumn wardrobes - loads of warm jumpers, sexy knee high boots and plenty of scarves 🙂 Not to mention the food - pumpkin soups, Christmas dinners, Sunday roasts, milky hot chocolates and plenty of bottomless brunches to keep us warm and merry!

Speaking of bottomless brunches.. I’m kicking of this year’s Autumn posts with the BEST bottomless brunches in London! This will be an on-going posts which will be updated regularly but let’s kick things off with the first few gems I’ve stumbled across so far...

1. Pimms-O’Clock at Megan’s:

Megan’s is a Mediterranean influenced restaurant serving delicious breakfasts, brunches and dinners across three branches!

For just £18pp, you can enjoy either Pimms, Prosecco or Bloody Megan’s (similar to Bloody Mary) - COMPLETELY BOTTOMLESS for 90 minutes when feasting from the tasty brunch menu! I must say, this is probably one of my favourite Pimms-serving restaurants - so fresh, so fruity and VERY mouth-watering!! 🤤🤤🤤

The Megan’s restaurants have the most magical and Christmasy feel with twinkly fairy lights and forest-style decor up and down the walls and on the ceilings. The restaurant is also dog friendly so you and your pup can enjoy a tasty meal together - how cute! We visited the Fulham branch which was just a 7 minute walk from Fulham Broadway Station - the perfect excuse to the leave the car and home and enjoy a cheeky boozy brunch on the weekend!!

For more info about Megan's' bottomless brunch, click here!

 

2. Boozy Brunch at One Canada Square Restaurant & Bar:

One Canada Square is a stylish, glass-front restaurant in Canary Wharf. The restaurant is set across two floors and immediately shouts luxury dining!

With a delicious three course brunch, you can enjoy bottomless Prosecco for a duration of 90 minutes, with or without the purchase of food.

For a better dining experience (especially if travelling with a larger group) I would recommend asking to be seated upstairs. It’s a little more intimate and you are still able to hear the live music from downstairs.

Check out the site for more info here!

 

3. Free Flowing Prosecco at Spaghetti House

Who doesn’t love a slap up three course Italian meal with bottomless Prosecco?! 🙋🏽‍♀️ I know I do!

Spaghetti house is nicely tucked away inside of Westfield London’S HUGE shopping centre. Although it can be rather busy with all the hungry passers-by, this actually made for a lovely atmosphere when I visited and very convenient if you love a good shopping spree!

The deal is this: starter, main and dessert from the set menu plus 90 minutes of bottomless Prosecco. I know, I know. MORE Prosecco!

I promise, I’m not an alcoholic. I think.

Anyway, you can check out the menus here!

The food for me was good, as this was a set menu there were only three options for each course so fussy eaters beware!


 

PSSSST! Make sure to stay tuned and subscribe as this post will be updated regularly!

Comments


ARCHIVE:
FEATURED POSTS:
bottom of page