top of page

VIDEO | Segway Fun at Richmond Park Golf Club



Hello Pretty People!


Who's been segway-ing before? Well, now I can say that I have too :)


This was a gift (a bloody good gift if I do say so myself!) to my little brother Kieron for his 16th birthday. Although the experience was a little shorter than anticipated, it was great fun and I/we really cannot wait to do it again! It wasn't half as easy as it looked and there were a lot of 'bumpy bits' along the way. We also played a game which our instructors apparently created yesterday. I don't think the game had an official name but imagine a mix between frisbee, segway, basketball and netball?? (You'll see a little glimpse in the video below lol).


Anyway, enjoy, and don't forget to subscribe!

xox



ARCHIVE:
FEATURED POSTS:
bottom of page